As directed, Division Bench-IV comprising Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal & Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will assemble from 10:00 A.M. to 11:30 A.M. on 25.04.2025 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment and Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra will sit in Single Bench subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 25.04.2025.

Sd/-24.04.2025 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-24.04.2025 <u>HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE</u>

Approved by Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Sd/-24.04.2025 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)